Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches AUS!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Australian
Australian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This Casio GWG 1000-1A3ER is absolutely fantastic. The build quality, design and the fact I received the watch within 24hrs is just amazing. Also I saved money by putting in an offer, which made me even happier. I cannot fault the service from firstclasswatches. Highly recommended. In fact a friend is thinking of using the company too. I now have my dream watch which is just rammed with great features.

reviewed 19/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very fast professional service.. great product thank you

reviewed 18/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I wanted a Casio GST-W130BC-1AER so did a Google search and found the best price was from First Class Watches. I hadn't heard of them so checked the reviews and checked the reviewers to make sure they were genuine. Once convinced I placed my order (after adding a discount code and further reducing the price) late on Thursday evening. There were plenty of update emails and my watch was with Royal Mail for delivery to my work on Saturday. I don't work Saturday so it was delivered today (Monday) and well packaged. The watch is just as expected and I'd happily use them again. Thanks FCW for your quick service.

reviewed 18/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I absolutely love my new Fenix 5s Plus, ordered on Thursday and it had arrived the next day. Very happy with the delivery. The watch is really easy to set up with the Garmin Connect app, and was up and running within 10 minutes. I have tracked skiing with it, and it records my runs, and I can see where across the mountain I've been as well as top speeds. I have used the alarm function which wakes me up in the morning. Overall I am really happy with it and would recommend.

reviewed 18/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch, it’s just as described. Looks well made and quality.

First Class Watches, gave me a first class service. Prompt delivery as the product was out of stock. The communication was good from start to finish. The watch arrived with the links removed and fitted perfectly.

Would I use First Class Watches again, simple answer is YES.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Unbelievable quality and effort gets put into Cluse watches, for the value you really will struggle to find a batter smart/casual watch and the leather wallet it comes in with the little envelope and thank you letter really makes you think it's a special product.
Many thanks to First Class Watches for the great service.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a very nice looking watch to replace my kinetic from 2003 which has recently given up the ghost!
My previous Seiko was worn everyday and this is a very impressive looking relacement, looks more expensive than it was.
Feels very comfortable on the wrist
Very nice looking time piece (prefered it to my Omega!) I would reccomend to anyone
Very happy customer.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Oh my god, my life is complete. This watch is all I’ve ever wanted from an exercise watch. I used to have the Fenix 3 but this is sooooo much better. I love the maps feature and the configurability of the displays. The amount of data that is available during and post workout brings out the inner nerd in me. I love it.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased this watch for my teenage grandson, he was extremely pleased with it. The delivery was good as was the price

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this for my best friends birthday...... i’m Literally so jealous how beautiful it is. With all the packaging to present it nicely too, that I want to keep it. Oops! Will be ordering another very soon. Must also comment how amazing the service was. Brilliant communication and super super fast delivery. Won’t be using another company again- first class watches will be my first option. Thank you so much.

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x