Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered a wath set for my daughter for Xmas and I love it. Even the package its so nice. I was really easy to order and delivery were fast and without any problems. I strongly recommend

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My watch is even better in real life than in the pictures , very happy indeed with both the watch , the service and simplicity of ordering it

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Recently purchased the Seiko 'Arnie'. Really lovely watch, very pleased with the comfort, lightweight and quality of it! In my opinion very stylish and easy to set the different functions. Extremely happy with First class watches for great communication and fast delivery!!

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a Swatch bubbles watch and found your company to be true to the name" first class watches". The website was easy to navigate, prices were clear and easy to understand.

Prompt delivery, ordered Monday delivered Wednesday, well packed up and the product was just what I was expecting.

Great customer service from a first class team.

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Purchased Radley starburst earrings.
Service excellent, very prompt delivery and earrings gorgeous.
Thanks so much. Will purchase from you again.

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
An excellent product at an excellent price from an excellent supplier providing excellent service. I guess overall excellent. Keep doing what you do.

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Watch review: just what my husband expected. Nice heavy watch, date window a little small so not that easy to read, but that is the same as most watches. Bracelet nice and solid.

Watch arrived very quickly and my husband is pleased with it BUT I asked for extra links to be added and it was not enlarged. Watch was obviously measured on the outside circumference and not the inside.
HOWEVER. I rang the company straight away and they have ordered the extra bracelet links to be delivered direct to me. A bit annoying as I now have to get the watch to a jeweller for adjusting and not sure how long the links will take to arrive.

Generally pleased with the customer service though.

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
2 Quality
1 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
1
Overall Rating
Absolut nicht zu empfehlen. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist eine Unverschämtheit. Touch katastrophal, Messungen ungenau, Verbindung unterbricht ständig.

reviewed 03/12/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent purchase, very quick delivery and kept up to date with purchase. Beautiful watch would definately recommend the service was excellent thank you

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fast delivery and very pleased with the Radley necklace

reviewed 03/12/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help