Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb service from a superb business as usual.
That's why I keep on using FCW.

reviewed 14/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent choice of watches, ability to choose a delivery date to suit a real plus point. Will definitely come back to shop for another watch or two. Great to be able to find Swiss watches for at such competitive pricing points

reviewed 14/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First Class is a excellent and genuine company to deal with the Storm Styro watch I purchased was the best price I had seen with a choice of delivery dates which they kept to also delivery was free, the watch was as described well packaged can't fault them.

reviewed 14/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely strap, easy to fit in seconds and looks great with rose gold accessories

reviewed 14/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 14/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Truly outstanding service, ordered the watch Tuesday afternoon at a fantastic price and it was delivered by 08:30hrs the following morning.
Very pleased throughout, would thoroughly recommend ★★★★★

reviewed 13/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class service. Good web site, easy to navigate. Information about delivery good and more importantly accurate. Would highly recommend

reviewed 13/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 13/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch doesn't disappoint, if you love G Shock and fancy a limited edition then give this some serious consideration. When on the wrist it feels and looks smaller than what it is. Build quality is what you would expect from G Shock. The watch was dispatched and delivered when it should have been and there were regular updates as to where it was on its journey. Highly recommend buying this watch and also highly recommend buying from First Class Watches.

reviewed 13/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I have used this company many times when buying my watchers. The prises have always been competitive. The products have always arrived well packed and In perfect working order. The delivery of the goods are swift and have always arrived in less than the delivery time stated. I will always look at this company when selection my casio purchase.

reviewed 12/04/2024

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help