Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, lovely item, great price.

reviewed 05/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
An easy, pain free transaction with the watch arriving safely and in good order.

reviewed 04/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fab service, amazing quality item & speedy delivery! Thank you

reviewed 04/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch exactly as photos on line easy to adjust strap so wearing it straight away glad I bought it

reviewed 04/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Watch was not on the box presentation cushion but just lying in the box.l(disappointing ) However, the watch itself appears fine. I have test the watch over the last day & it keeps reasonably good time & date changes correctly. Lume is there but poor & you cannot make out the time but I can live with that!

reviewed 04/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch at a good price. Nicely packaged
and arrived swiftly using a courier who give a 1 hour time frame.
Bracelet pre adjusted exactly as requested.
Can’t fault the all-round service.

reviewed 04/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely ladies Seiko watch, Wife absolutely loves it.
It's not too ornate and fussy and a bit bigger than many ladies watches. It has a quality classy look to it.
Plus Great service and price from First Class Watches!

reviewed 03/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch was ordered in good time although it was out of stock. A follow up query (email) was sent a couple of weeks later which was promptly answered - they would chase the manufacturer/supplier - and I received the watch with some weeks to spare, delivered promptly. FCW's customer service is great, they are contactable by any means and provide a transparent and accountable service. Thanks.

reviewed 03/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely earrings , super service and fast delivery thanks great service call round .

reviewed 03/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fast delivery and great product. I have the smallest wrists so was worried it wouldn’t fit but fits great and is really lightweight too. Very toddler proof

reviewed 03/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help