Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches AUS!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Australian
Australian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Well I have to admit that I had never heard of the shop before and it came up in a Google search engine...All I can say that they offer an excellent service from start to finish in the purchase of my Garmin Fenix 5x Plus. The sales advisors were really helpful with my initial enquiry and also allow you to make an offer on the item. I have been notified all along the shipping process and the parcel arrived well packed and as instructed. The watch I would like to say is awesome but it is from Santa so I cant tell you anymore about that. I would highly recommend them again and will be using them in the future. Many Thanks and Happy Christmas.

reviewed 16/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Really pleased with the Seiko Prospex Radio Sync Solar Chronograph Watch, did some research to find the right watch for me. The only criticism I can offer is not of this quality watch but of the seller in not preparing it for use immediate use, Instead for a product costing over £500 the customer having to rummage through the manual for instructions.

reviewed 16/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Everything was fantastic !!! The product is amazing and looks unbelievable in real ! Absolutely love it ! ...and the service is top class , best place to buy watches!!!

reviewed 16/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with my watch. Great price, fast delivery, excellent service!

reviewed 16/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class watches Is the correct name for this company as they a first class product and I wish other companies were as efficient in their deliveres as First Class.

reviewed 15/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Came across this site whilst looking at other more well known sites
Oh boy am I glad I did selection is great service second to none
Deliver super fast
Watch is great quality prices very competitive will definitely use again ????%

reviewed 15/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Honestly, a great purchase. Being a huge BTTF and DeLorean fan, Xmas arrived early. Will definitely be buying again from First Class Watches

reviewed 15/12/2018

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this watch for my Son's 21st Birthday and he absolutely loves it. The quality is superb and they even had it gift wrapped for me. It arrived as specified. A brilliant service. I was a bit sceptical ordering online but am so glad I found a genuine company. Definitely recommend them.

reviewed 15/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love it or hate it? I held off writing a review on my new Garmin Fenix 5x Plus until I had used the watch in ‘anger’. Having read LOTS of reviews on various sports activity watches, I decided that I would part with a substantial sum of money and buy the Fenix 5x Plus. I have a number of watches, but wanted to upgrade my GPS unit on my bike so was looking to incorporate the GPS ability of a bike computer with the functionality of an activity tracker. I looked at the 5x and the 5x+ ...... the 5x+ is bigger and can seem quite ‘in your face’ due to the sheer physical size, but I have a Breitling Navitimer World..... so is on a par with that.
I opted for the plus variant as I wanted a longer battery life and the bigger face for ease of use with the maps ..... I am so glad I did. The battery life is brilliant, and the Garmin claims are more or less spot on, if not a little better. I have worn the watch, every day since purchasing it for a variety of activities..... including just being able to tell the time ????.
Indoor activities, such as Spin classes, rowing and CV /strength work in the gym are easily tracked and aid HR zone training....the activity tracking start / stop is simplicity in the extreme. Outdoor use is equally as easy. I cycle (road and MTB) and the map function is useful for ‘wild’ rides in giving an additional sense of direction whilst in forests, the GPS function worked well in this environment and I didn’t seem to have too much of an issue with GPS capture/dropout. Equally, whilst walking/trekking in the hills the map/compass function was very useful, however I would always use my map and compass reading skills, rather than relying solely on the Garmin Fenix..... but it’s nice to know the two ‘tally-up’!
The Fenix 5x + has the useful addition of storage of music, which as a user of Spotify is useful in the gym, as you can stream your playlists or download music to the watch...... they claim 500 songs, but I’ve not tried that many...... useful for the gym but I don’t use it whilst riding. The Fenix 5x+ will connect to Bluetooth headphones and to ANT+ compatible devices.... useful for my bikes with cadence and power sensors and although I’ve not tried it yet, with DI2 shifters
The Fenix5x + is eminently flexible with the range of additional ‘widgets’ available to download. To get the full functionality of the watch, you will have to either download the Garmin app to your Phone (I have an iPhone) which gives a massive array of data which is streamed /synced to the watch or/and a PC . I have done both, mainly because to charge the phone, I use the PC. Unlike IOS /android phones where you get a 3 pin plug and charging lead, with the Garmin, you only get the usb lead and no plug...... so charging through a PC is the only ‘safe’ way to go. I wouldn’t like to risk using the iPhone plug and charging the watch from that as charging rates/capacities potentially vary hugely!!!
One thing I would suggest, is downloading the Garmin user guid for the watch and printing it out..... the info in the box is minimal to the extreme and the downloadable pdf document is way more detailed...... just saying ????
So..... love it or hate it.......? I LOVE it. Superb functionality, battery life and style a GREAT watch/activity tracker..... albeit on the pricey side...... but as with everything in life ...... you get what you pay for.

reviewed 15/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Simply a great looking watch at an unbelievable price

reviewed 14/12/2018

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites: