Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches AUS!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Australian
Australian
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch. Looks so much better in reality. Furthermore, it's appearance is that of a more expensive watch without the hefty price tag. Suits both formal and informal attire. Fits comfortably on my 7.5"wrist. Renown Citizen accuracy and eco drive technology meaning no battery changes needed ever. A very nice timepiece worthy of any collection.

reviewed 18/06/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch is exactly as described and is both stylish & practical

reviewed 18/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I wanted a good looking, practical watch with a non leather strap and actual numbers on the watch face.
Found the perfect one on First Class Watches but was wary of ordering as it was a stainless steel bracelet.
I needn't have worried as there was an option when ordering, to state your wrist circumference and then the bracelet would be altered free of charge.
Duly ordered the watch at an unbeatable price (I checked), with free post and packing.
Received confirmation of order straightaway as well as a time slot that my watch would be arriving the next day.
Lo and behold the watch arrived the next day within the time slot given.
I love it, looks great and fits perfectly-fantastic customer service-thank you!

reviewed 18/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Worth every penny. It looks great, feels great and it's just a beautiful timepiece to own.

reviewed 17/06/2019

5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Quality Quality Quality Classy Classy setting watch time easy. The other functions I'll have to wait for my sons help. Many thanks Seiko no two. Number one bought at least 25 years ago needs a new bracelet. QUALITY.

reviewed 16/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the first time that I have used this company
The experience was first class from start to finish and will use them again and happy to recommend to anyone for the future
I’m also really pleased with my watch

reviewed 16/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service, could not believe how quickly it arrived. I had been after this watch for ages but most have a 2 to 6 week waiting time & saw this as being in stock & could not let it go + a discount code at the time as well

reviewed 16/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I decided to purchase my watch with First Class Watches because the website was actually easier to navigate than site itself, so you can imagine how impressed I was to see not only a voucher code for Father’s Day (for use on any product!) but also the ability to offer an amount lower than the asking price. I’ve never come across such a thing and I was so pleased when I received a reply to my offer within 20 minutes leading to a surprisingly fair chunk off the price of the stunning watch I was looking for. I’ve already been bragging to all of my friends and plan to buy the same watch again for my partners birthday.
The speedy delivery was another nice surprise and the watch is exactly as I’d hoped. It’s a perfect hybrid between activity tracker, heart rate monitor and classically styled watch. I LOVE it! It’s a lovely size and comes with two straps, perfect for swapping things up for different uses.

reviewed 16/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 16/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
2 Value
2 Ease of use
1 Style
3
Overall Rating
My previous Citizen watch which I bought 10-15 years ago served me very well.
This new one is more difficult to read since the background is silvery. My old watch had a blueish background.
My previous one was lighter. But it needed batteries and did not necessarily tell the right time.
Now I know I have the right time to the second on my arm. But I think it is too heavy.

reviewed 16/06/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x