Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I had been looking at Movado watch's for a long time and decided to treat myself..After looking around I chose First class Watches due to their professional site and great prices,and of course they had some good reviews..I chose the Rose Gold and ordered one..They kept me informed as to the watches progress all the way to my door and it arrived Very quickly.The watch itself is very classy and sylish and after just wearing it for 1 day I had several comments how Nice it looked...I would like to point out that the leather strap was a little stiff initially but after a few days wearing it, it started to become subtle and now I don't even know I'm wearing it...Because of the gold fingers on the black dial it's real easy to read,even at low light conditions....something I struggle with my other watches I own....I'd recommend this watch and First class watches to buy ..Cheers.

reviewed 23/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
Lovely watch, pretty sturdy, easy to read time day and date, again promo delivery from first class watches

reviewed 22/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
3
Overall Rating
Lovely looking watch, prompt delivery , smaller face than I thought it would be from on line picture, difficult to see date ????

reviewed 22/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I love the full day format on a watch, which I first saw on the Rolex President. I really do not like men's watches with diamonds on or yellow gold however, and the only watch I could find in my price range was the Orient President, with (fake) diamonds! Even the Tudor Prince is too rich for my blood. Then I saw a review on the Hamilton Field King and that it was available with a champagne dial and I was saved! A Swiss watch with a slowed movement (reduced wear) and 80 hour power reserve (stronger main spring equals greater accuracy), a regulated balance wheel (i.e. no regulating lever) sapphire crystal, a contoured, champagne Dial that goes with any attire and a quality leather stap that actually smells like leather!!! The only thing that could stop me owning one of these would be the price, but no! With a nice 10% discount I was able to take delivery of my "King" from firstclasswatches.co.uk in about 4 days (well there was a weekend in the way!) I watched Interstellar again today. You know what, I prefer my "King" to Matthew McConnaughy's "Aviator" any day. Well I would say that, wouldn't I....

reviewed 22/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
What a watch ..looks and feels great and I got a great deal from fcw. Next watch I buy will be a Rolex but this watch looks just as good on my wrist ; stunning go and get yourself one.

reviewed 21/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch
Very well polished stainless steel and very neat detailing, the photos don't do it justice. Ideal as a dress watch to go with a suit.

reviewed 20/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought this watch for xmas gift , a great price and looks great. Delivery was fast and kept informed

reviewed 20/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely fantastic, brilliant price, hubbys love his watch

reviewed 19/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb watch and fantastic service from first class watches, they gave me a good price for the my Max Bill Handwinder the
best on-line. Many thanks.

reviewed 19/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I can highly recommend Fist Class Watches for their service and communication.

reviewed 18/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x