Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
What a great looking watch, reasonably priced with a small discount, great delivery time and customer service.

reviewed 12/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service kept me informed when dispatched and when it was being delivered the watch was great quality as you would expect from timex and a good sale price

reviewed 11/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great price on a top quality watch .
Arrived very quick as well

reviewed 11/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service from start to finish. Delivery amazing, very quick and kept informed all the way to your front door.Well wrapped and in lovely presentation box. Product looks really nice already wrapped up for Christmas otherwise would have taken picture. Definitely will be ordering again. I had already put a review on trust pilot as was really impressed with overall experience with this company

reviewed 11/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Gorgeous looking watch with very reliable automatic time-keeping movement. Simple elegance and the dial has a new look from different angles. Bracelet is very comfortable to wear and sturdy as well. You cannot really go wrong with a Seiko!

reviewed 11/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
For quite some time i have desired a Submariner style watch and because of this i have checked out all those that fall into my affordability.
The Hamilton Khaki Scuba is one of the best sub £1000 available, it just oozes quality and it looks and feels "right" . It has that quality 20+ jewel automatic swiss movement with a class leading power reserve. The dimensions of the watch is very similar to one of the most famous Submariner, perhaps maybe the Hamilton is slightly thicker but it wears and looks just fine. Another point to make is that the Hamilton is actually reasonably rare to find so this makes it quite exclusive and noticable.
It may not be suitable for diving to great depths as some more expensive watches, but i do not intend to dive at all so this was not a concern for me in the slightest.
The supplied nato style strap is possibly one of the best versions of this style and also has great attention to detail applied.
Very happy with this watch and if you are thinking of this style be sure to check out this superb offering from Hamilton!

reviewed 10/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Received my product today. Bought as a xmas present for my partner. Absolutely over the moon with the condition, and gift box it came on. Will defo but again from them.

reviewed 09/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Loving my new purchase and great experience with first class watches, arriving ahead of time.

The watch itself is really easy to use, feels well built and the battery life is excellent so far.

reviewed 09/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely elegant watch, lightweight and comfortable to wear. Excellent service from first class watches, ordered Saturday and arrived by Monday!

reviewed 09/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
My husband was very happy with his birthday present.

reviewed 09/12/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x