Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 12/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
All good. Used before, will use again.

reviewed 12/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I am very pleased with my new watch. I wanted a classical timepiece and this is just what I was after. Beautifully crafted watch and the added red leather pouch is just a wonderful bonus. Great service from First Class Watches. I appreciated the quick delivery of my order.

reviewed 12/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service! Fast delivery and great website and delivery communications. Thanks!!

reviewed 12/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
So far it’s FUCKIN DOPE. No sun at the moment so the solar is TBC but, the HRM and user interface seems to be far superior to the vivoactive 3 xx

reviewed 12/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I received the Garmin watch with exceptional speed. When it arrived, I couldn't quite believe it. Particularly as delivery was free. Very impressed with my overall experience. Thank you.

reviewed 11/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Purchased an spb143 seiko diver and the service was exellent and the watch arrived the following day , will buy again soon.

reviewed 11/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fabulous watch which looks far more expensive than it is. The magnified date window is great for my old tired eyes.! Lovely blue colouring and luminosity is really bright. A quality timepiece from Seiko. Highly recommended.

reviewed 11/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fab Baume watch. Great online service. Easy to use and navigate. Fantastic service and swift delivery within 48 hours. Thankyou. Would highly recommend.

reviewed 11/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service, communication and product. Complete pleasure dealing with First Class Watches and although it’s my first purchase it will certainly not be my last. Thanks again.

reviewed 11/04/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help