Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A must have watch for any collection and supplied at a great price and free next day delivery.
First class Service!!

reviewed 17/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A watch I have been looking at for some time and you could supply at a great price. Arrived at the time given without problems. This is the second watch I have bought from you and very pleased with the excellent service.

reviewed 17/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
What a beautiful watch! Love the little touches including the red pusher and the Hilfiger logo engraved on the main crown. The dial is quite large but it doesn't look too big when on. It is a nice weight and feels comfortable to wear. Fabulous price for such a good quality product. Delivered next day FOC and would definitely recommend First Class Watches for its first class service!

reviewed 16/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I am absolutely head over heels with my new Citizen watch, the dial is a beautiful blue mother of pearl colour, no need for a battery change as this is Eco drive and charges in any lighting!! The brand is unbelievable worth every penny!! Thank you so much for the amazing quick delivery on my product.

reviewed 16/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Mens Casio WVA-M640-1AER

I bought the model 5161 to replace my previous Waveceptor which lasted me 16 years. It's quite similar in appearance but not so heavy and I am quite pleased overall with one exception. When mine arrived the digital display was running at the correct time but the hands (analogue) were one hour in front. I spent most of my day trying to put this right (the manual doesn't show how to do this clearly) and it wasn't until I watched Videos on U tube that I found the correct way to solve the problem. However this entails using the function button A (top right hand) on the watch where you press and hold the button continually until you access the adjustment mode. I almost returned my watch because the button doesn't appear to be working as it should but after several attempts it did get there. I found this to be quite annoying and frustrating to say the least.

I would think this is NOT the fault of the watch company but quality control by the suppliers

I have included 2 web addresses that I found very useful to help with the problems I had.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3l0dXfXA6s
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vT1XpaG2XJw

reviewed 16/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This Sekio save the ocean watch is a beautiful timepiece from the build quality to the overall finished. Amazing to look at, the lume on this watch is outstanding and all together a fantastic purchase. 5* from first class watches from time off ordering to delivery. Will most definitely be ordering another watch soon.

reviewed 16/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very pleased with my third Bulova! Love this one!

reviewed 16/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 16/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
First class customer service and great price from first class watches with super fast next day delivery, I also purchased my Fenix 5 plus Titanium from them last year.

Usal garmin quality on the Fenix 6 pro titanium. its is lighter and has a lower profile which makes it slightly more comfortable on the wrist. The overhaul on the user interface is much better to use and easier to navigate and is more aesthetically pleasing as the screen has more pixels and has a 17% larger screen.

I have upgraded from the Fenix 5 Plus, for me it's worth it for the new look and feel of the watch but in technological terms probably will not get anything extra for the sports I do as the Fenix 5 plus is still a stellar watch and will cover way more that anyone needs...

All in all if you have the funds and enjoyed the Fenix 5 plus titanium, dont think you'd be disappointed with the Fenix 6 Titanium as the look and feel has changed enough to go for it .

Personally I prefer the Fenix 6 Titanium so i'm really pleased with the purchase...

reviewed 15/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Amazing turn around even on standard post item is just what I wanted perfect in every way thank you.

reviewed 15/02/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x