Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
1 Quality
4 Value
3 Ease of use
2 Style
1
Overall Rating
Very different from the one on your website and not really gold plated but looks like cooper plated, I have returned the item.

reviewed 21/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very easy transaction. Watch is beautiful, as described on First Class Watches website. Very pleased with this purchase.

reviewed 21/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service from 1st Class Watches. Second time I've used them and their 'make us an offer' - saved £50 on RRP. I bought the Garmin Carbon DLX bracelet for the Fenix 6x. I'm not sure if it is actually worth the money, but does look good and I'm sure will last longer than the cheap versions on Amazon.

reviewed 21/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very smart watch. If only everything in the World was as trouble free as buying a watch from First Class Watches

reviewed 21/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the first time I’ve used First Class Watched. The service was excellent and smooth. Ordered on a Sunday evening and the watch was delivered at 10:00am on the Following Tuesday.
Very happy with my watch. Will definitely use this company again.

reviewed 20/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely looker, very comfortable. Great sales and service, fast delivery..

reviewed 20/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch , looks excellent on the wrist. Really pleased

reviewed 20/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Next day service with a message giving a delivery slot of an hour.
When I I initially tried to set the watch I couldn't set the day so I phoned First Class Watches who resolved the question over the phone.
From my experience I I would recommend First Class Watches

reviewed 20/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Both watches arrived quickly, great quality and secure packaging. All great.

reviewed 20/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Watch was delivered amazingly quickly. I am really pleased with it. It looks much more expensive than the offer price
I paid.

reviewed 20/10/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help