Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a short period of time after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase,I’ve changed from an Apple Watch to a Withings Horizon,no more faffing about for me now,it couldn’t be simpler to use and has everything I want from a watch,plus the service from First Class is exactly that,thank you so much.

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Just bought a beautiful Mondaine 40mm gold wristwatch. Great price, excellent service. The watch arrived very quickly. No issues. First Class watches are excellent to deal with

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I chose to order a watch from this company using the internet. Their prices are very competitive. I am delighted with their service. My order was processed immediately. I was offered delivery options. My choice of arrival was fulfilled within the hour of promised delivery. My watch arrived carefully packaged. Splendid

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Wow what a watch, I absolutely love it, firstly the case size is absolutely perfect, it’s a 42” watch but seiko have made it with a 40” bezel and it wears like a 40” but sits perfectly, never seen this before with any seiko or other brand, the bezel normally is the same size as the case but what a brilliant move by seiko, I’ve got a 7” wrist and it just sits so lovely. The quality of this watch is unbelievable, the styling and polished/brushed parts is a work of art, sapphire AR crystal, automatic, hackable, self winding (lovely quality winder, very cathartic to use, solid bracelet, solid end links, the whole works. I love the steel bezel, and the completely matt black face work great and the little red dot on the second hand, all work so well together, it’s also great that it’s on a 20mm bracelet and not a 22mm as a 20mm works so much better for case to bracelet ratio and a really nice wide clasp catch too, another thing I adore is the bevel on the sapphire perimeter, it catches the light wonderfully along with the polished parts just scream quality. This is by far the best designed seiko I’ve ever had, I truly love it. Excellent service as per usual from FCW, arrived the very next morning, thank you to everyone at FCW, my absolute no1 watch retailer ever. Cheers.

reviewed 23/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 22/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent service again from First Class; my go to AD for luxury watches. Great communication, fantastic deal, easy payment and super quick delivery! The watch is a difficult to source grail that has surpassed my expectations - Superb!

reviewed 22/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch, like the butterfly clasp and overall appearance

reviewed 22/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch, delivered on time. 38mm size perfect on my 7 1/4” wrist. Excellent everyday watch which can be dressed up or down with different straps. Very happy with my purchase.

reviewed 21/05/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help